Meet the Team

Meet Our Team of Dedicated Manufacturer’s Representatives

B3W is only as good as the people who carry out its business. From traditional sales techniques to innovative marketing ideas, we stand by our team of professionals.
Rick Bartlett-min
Principal

RICK BARTLETT, CPMR

C: 661.492.9167 | E: rbartlett@b3w.com
Jim Chavez-min
Principal

JIM CHAVES, CPMR

C: 480.206.1671 | E: jchaves@b3w.com
Danille Ferry-min
Principal

DANIELLE FERRY, CPMR

C: 909.762.2577 | E: dferry@b3w.com
Katie Parker-min
Sales Representative

KATIE PARKER

C: 714.390.2048 | E: kparker@b3w.com
Randy Ares-min
Sales Representative

RANDY ARES

C: 310.283.6470 | E: rares@b3w.com
John Brennan-min
SALES REPRESENTATIVE

JOHN BRENNAN

C: 916.548.4962 | E: jbrennan@b3w.com
Janet Daniels-min
SALES REPRESENTATIVE

JANET DANIELS

P: 702.513.3122 | E: jdaniels@b3w.com
Lee_klose
SALES REPRESENTATIVE

LEE KLOSE

C: 602.284.5564 E: lklose@b3w.com
Todd Forbes-min
SALES REPRESENTATIVE

TODD FORBES

C: 925.785.2201 | E: tforbes@b3w.com
Megan Ferry-min
Customer Liaison/Showroom Manager

MEGAN FERRY

P: 562.903.7090 x223
E: meganf@b3w.com
gina_balvidia-square-min
Customer Experience Specialist

GINA BALDIVIA

P: 562.903.7090
E. gbaldivia@b3w.com